Contact Industrial high temperature insulation

NameAvailable via
Petra Schulz
Office
Tel.:       +49 (0)2104 9727-0
Fax:       +49 (0)2104 508066
Email:    info@silca-online.de
Jörg Wetzel
Field Service, eastern Germany
(zip 0, 1, 98 and 99)
Tel.:       +49 (0)36623 20296
Mobil:   +49 (0)171 5731136
Fax:       +49 (0)36623 20069
email:     j.wetzel@silca-online.de
Faruk Medosevic
Field Service, north-western Germany
(zip 2, 30-38, 4 and 5)
Tel.:       +49 (0)175 7218032
Fax:       +49 (0)2104 76902
Email:    f.medosevic@silca-online.de
Bastian Herrmann
Field Service, south-western Germany
(zip 6, 7 and Suisse)
Tel.:       +49 (0)5254 990923-2
Mobil:   +49 (0)171 3726655
Fax:       +49 (0)2104 76902
Email:    b.herrmann@silca-online.de
Murat Dagdeviren
Field Service southern Germany
(zip 8, 90-97 and Austria)
Tel.:       +49 (0)89 15979080
Mobil:   +49 (0)171 5011789
Fax:       +49 (0)89 15979081
Email:    m.dagdeviren@silca-online.de

Contact Domestic fireplaces and chimneys

Name Available via
Petra Schulz
Office
Tel.:       +49 (0)2104 9727-0
Fax:       +49 (0)2104 508066
Email:    info@silca-online.de
Verena Schmitz
Clerical Assistant
Tel.:       +49 (0)2104 9727-11
Fax:       +49 (0)2104 76902
Email:    v.schmitz@silca-online.de
Thomas Söffgen
Director Domestic fireplaces and chimneys, Field Service
(zip 1, 2, 30-34, 37-39, 4, 5, International)
Tel.:       +49 (0)5271 9669800
Mobil:    +49 (0)175 2707990
Fax:       +49 (0)5271 9669801
Email:    t.soeffgen@silca-online.de
Werner Wagner
Field Service
(zip 0, 35-36, 6, 7, 8, 9, Austria)
Tel.:       +49 (0)151 57548702
Fax:       +49 (0)2104 76902
Email:    w.wagner@silca-online.de

Get in contact with us

Silca Service- und Vertriebsgesellschaft für Dämmstoffe mbH

Auf dem Hüls 6
40822 Mettmann

Postfach 200265
40811 Mettmann

Phone    +49 2104 9727-0
Fax        +49 2104 76902
Email    info@silca-online.de